Events

between: and

Date/Time

Event

Sat. May 3, 2014
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
A Year with Frog and Toad
Long Island Children's Museum
Sat. May 3, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat. May 3, 2014
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mario Cantone LIVE!
Queensborough Performing Arts Center
Sun. May 4, 2014
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hofstra's 31st Annual Dutch Spring Music Festival
Hofstra University, South Campus
Sun. May 4, 2014
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hofstra's 31st Annual Dutch Festival
Hofstra University, South Campus
Sun. May 4, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sun. May 4, 2014
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Gus Schumacher: Farming in Flushing
Queens Historical Society at Kingsland Homestead
Sun. May 4, 2014
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bye Bye Birdie Auditions
Community United Methodist Church
Sun. May 4, 2014
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wed. May 7, 2014
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu. May 8, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Ante Up for MS: A Women's Charity Poker Night
The Classic Car Club Manhattan
Fri. May 9, 2014
4:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Mosquera-Montejo Wedding
Blessed Sacrament Church
Sat. May 10, 2014
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Flea Market
Grace Episcopal Church
Sat. May 10, 2014
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Special Event: QPAC Presents NYC’s Rising Stars
Queensborough Performing Arts Center
Mon. May 12, 2014
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Samuel Field Y Annual Golf Outing
North Shore Country Club
Tue. May 13, 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Taste of Bayside 2014
The Castle, home of the Bayside Historical Society
Wed. May 14, 2014
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Wed. May 14, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed. May 14, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
TURKISH COOKING CLASS AT TCC QUEENS
TURKISH CULTURAL CENTER
Thu. May 15, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
New York Youth Symphony Composition: Composition Date 2014
Leonard Nimoy Thalia at Symphony Space