Events

between: and

Date/Time

Event

Sat. Sep 27, 2014
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tue. Sep 30, 2014
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Enrichment at QPAC!
Queensborough Performing Arts Center
Sat. Oct 4, 2014
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sun. Oct 5, 2014
7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Bike MS New York City 2014
West Side Highway
Sat. Oct 11, 2014
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sat. Oct 18, 2014
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sat. Oct 18, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Flushing Meadows 10K
Flushing Meadows Corona Park, N. end of Meadow Lake
Sat. Oct 25, 2014
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sat. Nov 1, 2014
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sat. Nov 8, 2014
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sun. Nov 9, 2014
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
I Believe…..Remembering the Holocaust
Alice Tully Hall, Lincoln Center
Sat. Nov 15, 2014
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sat. Nov 22, 2014
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sat. Nov 22, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Flushing Meadows November 5K
Flushing Meadows Corona Park, N. end of Meadow Lake