New York Youth Symphony Orchestra: The McCrindle Concert

Loren Loiacono: Homonym (world premiere)
Messiaen: Concerto pour quatre
Brahms: Symphony No. 4 E minor, op. 98

Brahms’s Fourth Symphony anchors a program that includes the ensemble Pleasure is the Law in its Carnegie Hall debut, joining the orchestra for Olivier Messiaen’s rarely performed Concerto pour quatre.


Sunday, March 2, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM


Carnegie Hall
881 7th Ave New York, NY 10019